Sewerage Management

WATCO is engaged with urban waste water management in 4 major Municipal Corporations of the state including Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Sambalpur, Rourkela and in Puri Municipality.

3 Million population
10 nos. of Sewerage Treatment Plants (STP)
350 MLD
Sewerage Treatment capacity
1,500 km of Sewerage network length
110 nos. of Sewerage Pumping Stations