Board Of Directors

  • Sri G. Mathi Vathanan, IAS

    Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., H&UD Department, Bhubaneswar

    Chairman, WATCO
  • Sri Vijay Amruta Kulange, IAS

    Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation (BMC)

    Director, WATCO
  • Er. Ratindra Narayan Mallick

    Engineer-in-Chief, PHEO, H&UD Department, Govt. of Odisha

    Vice-Chairperson, WATCO
  • Er. Prasanta Kumar Mohapatra

    Engineer-in-Chief, OWSSB, H & UD Department, Govt. of Odisha

    Director, WATCO
  • Sri Anil Kumar Purohit

    Joint Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of odisha

    Director, WATCO
  • Sri Nihar Ranjan Dash, OAS(SS)

    Special Secretary, Public Enterprises Department, Govt. of Odisha

    Director, WATCO
  • Sri Kabindra Kumar Sahoo, OAS (SAG)

    Secretary, Bhubaneswar Development Authority (BDA)

    Director, WATCO
  • Sri Dasarathi Mishra

    Chief General Manager (Retd.), Reserve Bank of India, Bhubaneswar

    Independent Director, WATCO
  • Dr. Kajri Mishra

    Professor, Xavier University, Bhubaneswar

    Independent Director, WATCO
  • Sri Prasanna Kumar Parida

    Former ED, NALCO

    Independent Director, WATCO
  • Er. Pradipta Kumar Swain

    Chief Executive Officer, WATCO
  • Er. Sarat Chandra Mishra

    Chief Operating Officer, WATCO

Water Tariff

For Domestic Connection: Rs. 5.83 per 1,000 litre

For Institutional/ Commercial Connection: Rs. 19.24 per 1,000 litre

* 5% automatic Tariff hike per annum is applicable.