24x7 IVRS Based Toll Free No.155359-+
Water Corporation of Odisha

Sri G Mathi Vathanan, IAS Chairman
Data migration activity is ongoing now from earlier 'e-municipality' application to newly developed 'sujog' platform. Consumer data will be available from 00:01 hour of 16.09.2021. Till then water charges data collection by WATCO will remain suspended. Sorry for the inconvenience.|| RFP for Selection of Agency for Establishment of Public Health Engineering Laboratories for Testing and Quality Monitoring of Water & Waste Water on PPP Mode for period of 10 Years in 2 Public Health Divisions of Odisha – Keonjhar & Koraput. Stop illegal water sucking from pipe directly by using motor pump. This is unlawful and other consumers are suffering to get sufficient quantity of water for your unwanted behaviour.|| Water meter installation at household level is on at Bhubaneswar now. Extend help to WATCO Officials to fix the water meter at your residence. || For your complaint redressal please call 24 x 7 IVRS based centralized customer care Toll Free No. 155359 – resolving your issues just a call away.|| Manual cleaning of manholes and sewer lines has been banned by WATCO. We appeal to the public to bring it to the notice of WATCO if any such activity is going on through its Toll Free No. 155359.|| Water is precious, save water. WATCO is appealing to public to inform if any water wastage is happening through its Toll Free No. 155359.

Board Of Directors

Sri G. Mathi Vathanan, IAS
Principal Secretary to Govt., H&UD Department, Bhubaneswar
Sri Sanjay Singh, IAS
Sri Prafulla Kumar Rout, IAS
Director,Small Savings,Finance Department,GoO
Sri Rabindra Kumar Naik
Engineer-in-Chief, PH. Bhubaneswar
Sri Pradipta Kumar Swain
Managing Director,WATCO
Sri Hadibandhu Behera
Member Secretary OWS&SB,Odisha, Bhubaneswar
Mrs. RajaniJani,OAS
Joint Secretary to Govt.,Public Enterprises Deptt.
Sri Harish Chandra Nayak,OAS(SAG)
Secretary,Bhubaneswar Development Authority
Sri Dasarathi Mishra
Chief General Manager (Retired), Reserve Bank of India, Bhubaneswar
Independent Director,WATCO
Sri Arindam Sarkar
Asst. Professor, School of Architecture, IIT, Bhubaneswar
Independent Director,WATCO
Smt. Kajri Mishra
Professor, Xavier Institute of Management, Xavier University, Bhubaneswar
Independent Director,WATCO

News & Features

Ongoing Projects

© 2021 Water Corporation of Odisha (WATCO). All Rights Reserved

Website Last Updated on: 21/06/2021